Translate in Your language

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

vSphere 6.5 Language support

VMware vSphere 6.5 is available in the following languages:
  • English 
  • French 
  • German 
  • Spanish 
  • Japanese 
  • Korean 
  • Simplified Chinese 
  • Traditional Chinese 

Components of VMware vSphere 6.5, like vCenter Server, ESXi, the vSphere Web Client, the vSphere Client, and the vSphere Host Client do not accept non-ASCII input.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Popular Posts This Week